Skip Navigation Links
AACC Annual Convention
AACC Fall Meeting
AACC Leadership Suite
AACC Letter
CEO to CEO Newsletter
Presidents Academy Summer Institute
Press Releases
Workforce Development Institute
AACC Statement on California Fires

 AACC Presidents Academy Elects New Representatives 


CEOs of the American Association of Community Colleges’ member institutions elected five new members to the Presidents Academy Executive Committee and selected Gregory Hamann, president of Linn-Benton Community College (Oregon), as chair-elect.

E. Ann McGee, president of Seminole State College of Florida, will chair the Presidents Academy beginning July 1 through June 2013.

Home | Site Map | ©2017  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | | |