Skip Navigation Links
AACC Leadership Suite
AACC John E. Roueche Future Leaders Institute
Competencies for Community College Leaders
John E. Roueche Leadership Legacy Fund
Executive Leadership Coaching
Future Presidents Institute

 FLI 2009 Roster 

Benita Marie Baines
CalWORKs Program Coordinator
Laney College, CA

Michelle J. Balon
Assistant Dean, Instructional Services
Pasco-Hernando Community College-West, FL

Jeffery S. Boyd
Interim Dean, Business & Career Technologies
Elgin Community College, IL

Jennifer Butler
Director, Library and Hawthrone Works Museum
Morton College, IL

Sergio Castaneda-Ballard

Jessica Cuculick
Assistant Professor, Department of Liberal Studies
National Technical Institute For the Deaf, NY

Judith M. Cutting
Assistant Dean, Business and Technology
Navarro College, TX

Julie DeGraw
Dean, Counseling, Advising and the Transfer Center
College of Lake County, IL

Marlene Eid
Professor & Internationalization Initiative Coordinator
Portland Community College- Rock Creek, OR

Elizabeth A. Gazza
Associate Professor of Nursing
Chatham College, PA

Douglas Gossen
Vice President, Instructional Support
Lakeshore Technical College, WI

Joe Guerra
Assistant Dean, Arts and Sciences Division
Navarro College, TX

Jamilah M. Hackworth
Grants Administrator
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College, OH

Paul C. Hauser
Assistant Professor & Director, Deaf Studies Laboratory
National Technical Institute for the Deaf, NY

Gail Odette Henderson
Chair, Department of English
Baton Rouge Community College, LA

Curtis O. Hill
Director of Counseling
Tarrant County College- Southeast, TX

Angela S. Jackson
Interim Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Baton Rouge Community College, LA

Tahir Khan
Department Chair Engineering & Technological Sciences Department
Oakland Community College, MI

Denise Kavin
Associate Director, PEPNet-Northeast
National Technical Institute For the Deaf, NY

Barrie B. Kirk
Associate Vice President, Corporate & Continuing Education
Midlands Technical College, SC

Hyrum Laturner
Division Chair, Humanities & Social Sciences
Kankakee Community College, IL

Jaime Lewandowski
Interim Dean, Careers and Sciences
Morton College, IL

Carrilyn E. Long
Dean, Public Services
Stark State College of Technology, OH

Penny J. McConnell
Dean, Liberal Arts
Danville Area Community College, IL

Anthony Miksa
Dean, Math, Science, Engineering & Health Professsions
Elgin Community College, IL

Jacqueline Mims
Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Baton Rouge Community College, LA

Judith L. Mitchell
Director, Business & Auxillary Services
Joliet Junior College, IL

Anne Monroe
Dean, Student Services
Northwestern Michigan College, MI

Gertrud K. Moreno
Vice President, Finance & Administration
Navarro College, TX

Mbulelo Mzozoyana
Director, Reading First - Ohio
Ohio Department of Education, OH

Charles Nwankwo
Chief Information Resources & Technology Officer
Sowela Technical Community College, LA

Mary Perkins
Associate Dean, Enrollment Management
Elgin Community College, IL

Claire Phillips
Dept Chair, Accounting, Business, Mgnt & Logistics
Lone Star College-Cy Fair, TX

Rocco Luigi Saccente
Coordinator, Systems Engineering
Rochester Inst of Technology, NY

Yojana Sharma
Department Chair & Associate Professor, Math and Physics
Stark State College of Technology, OH

Todd H. Stebbins
Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences
Madison Area Technical College, WI

Katie Storey
Coordinator, Student Volunteer & Community Outreach Programs
Elgin Community College, IL

Heather Untalan
Assistant Dean, Distance Education
Ventura College, CA

Frances Villagran-Glover
Dean of Students
Northern Virginia Community College, VA

Genevieve Watson
Director, Financial Aid
Phoenix College, AZ

Lisa M. Watson
Director, Sponsored Programs & Institutional Advancement
River Parishes Community College, LA

Joel D. Welch
Dean, Technology Division
Greenville Technical College, SC

Michelle W. Woodhouse
Dean, Social Sciences & Public Svcs/Interim Dean, Health Sciences
Tidewater Community College- Virginia Beach, VA

Home | Site Map | ©2017  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | | |