Skip Navigation Links
Convention Home
Hail & Farewell Luncheon
Leadership Award

 2015 Outstanding Alumni Award Recipients 

2015 Outstanding Alumni Award Recipients

Awards will be presented at the AACC Annual Convention in San Antonio, Texas, April 21.

Laurie Halse Anderson
Alumna of Onondaga Community College, New York

The Honorable Henry Cuellar
U.S. House of Representatives, 28th Congressional District, Texas
Alumnus of Laredo Community College, Texas 

Luke Dollar
Project Director, National Geographic’s Big Cats Initiative
Associate Professor, Pfeiffer University
Alumnus of Bevill State Community College, Alabama

Walt MacDonald
President and CEO, Educational Testing Service
Alumnus of Camden County College, New Jersey

Elaine Nicpon Marieb
Professor Emerita, Holyoke Community College
Alumna of Holyoke Community College, Massachusetts

Kimberley Motley
CEO, Motley Legal Services
Alumna of Milwaukee Area Technical College, Wisconsin

Wellington Webb
Founder, Webb Group International, LLC
Former Mayor of Denver, Colorado
Alumnus of Northeastern Junior College, Colorado

Home | Site Map | ©2017  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | | |