Skip Navigation Links
What is the VFA?
Why VFA?
Proposed Stage One Measures
VFA Steering Committee
VFA Working Groups
VFA Technical Definitions Committee
About Pilots
For Pilots (Login)

 VFA Working Groups 

Student Progress and Outcomes Working Group


Ted Wright
Education Consultant


Luzelma Canales
Director, Grants, Account & Management, South Texas College

Mark Kinney
Executive Director IR, Bay Community College

Daniel McConochie Sr.
Director, Planning/Research Evaluation, The CC of Baltimore County

Ann Murray
Manager, Assessment & Improvement, Laramie County CC

Kirk Perry
Chairman, Sussex County Community College

Patrick Perry
Vice Chancellor, Research Technology & Info., CA Community Colleges

Vanessa Smith-Morest
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Norwalk CC

Karen Stout
President, Montgomery County Community College

Jerome Ward
Institutional Research, Cochise College-Sierra Vista

Janice Yoshiwara
Education Services Director, WA State Bd. for Community & Tech. Colleges

Student Learning Outcomes Working Group


Kent Phillippe
AACC's Associate VP of Research and Student Success


Daniel Bain
President, Independence Community College

Joanne Bashford
Associate President, Institutional Effectiveness, Miami Dade College

Tanya Gorman
VP Academic Affairs, DeKalb Technical College

Laura Meeks
President, Eastern Gateway Community College

Kenneth Meehan
Director of Institutional Research, Fullerton College

Luegina Mounfield
Vice President of Academic Affairs, Technical College of the Lowcountry

Wendy Tarby
Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Onondaga CC

Workforce, Economic & Community Development Working Group


Brenda Albright
Consultant, Franklin Education Group


Michael Bower
President, Lake Region State College

Keith Brown
Consultant, Formely the Associate VP Res. & Performance Mgt., NC Community College System

Lisa Edwards
Dean Enterprise & Economic Dev., Tacoma Community College

Debbie Goodman
VP Institutional Effectiveness, SW Georgia Technical College

Andrew Meyer
VP of Learning, Anne Arundel Community College

Thomas Ramage
President, Parkland College

James Sawyer
Provost and VP Learning Unit, Macomb Community College

Gordon Snyder
Executive Director NCTT, Springfield Technical Community College

Communications and College Engagement Working Group


R. Eileen Baccus
President Emeritus, Northwestern Connecticut Community College


Paul Brown
President, Zane State College

Craig Clagett
VP Planning & Assessment, Carroll Community College

Michael Gross
Director College Communications, Cape Cod CC

Keith Guerin
Director of IR & Assessment, Raritan Valley Community College

Deidra Hill
Director of Marketing & Creative Services, Prince George's CC

Daniel Phelan
President, Jackson Community College

Gregory Smith
President, Central Community College

Max Wingett
President, Patrick Henry Community College


Home | Site Map | ©2014  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | |  |