Skip Navigation Links
What is the VFA?
Why VFA?
Proposed Stage One Measures
VFA Steering Committee
VFA Working Groups
VFA Technical Definitions Committee
About Pilots
For Pilots (Login)

 VFA Technical Definitions Committee 

Committee Facilitator

Keith Brown
Consultant (formerly of the North Carolina Community College System)


Craig Clagett
Vice President for Planning and Assessment, Carroll Community College

Lisa Edwards
Dean of Corporate and Continuing Education, Tacoma Community College

Keith Guerin
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment, Raritan Valley Community College

Patrick Perry
Vice Chancellor of Research Technology and Information, California Community Colleges

Tom Ramage
President, Parkland College

Gordon Snyder
Springfield Technical Community College

Wendy Tarby
Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Onondaga Community College

Jerome Ward
Institutional Research, Cochise College-Sierra Vista


Home | Site Map | ©2014  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | |  |