Skip Navigation Links
About Trades in Focus
Trades in Focus Advisory Committee
Sponsors and Partners
In the News
News Articles

 Trades in Focus Advisory Committee 

Advisory Committee Chair

Gary M. Green, President, Forsyth Technical Community College

Committee Members

  • Karen R. Elzey, Director, Skills for America's Future, The Aspen Institute
  • Tom Tarantino, Legislative Associate, Iraq & Afghanistan Veterans of America (IAVA)
  • Patricia Hsieh, President, San Diego Miramar College
  • Bill Path, President, Northeast Community College
  • Erin Ptacek, Director of Corporate Brand and Reputation, W.W. Grainger, Inc.
  • Jerry Weber, President, College of Lake County
  • Jacey Wilkins, Director of Communications, The Manufacturing Institute affiliated to the National Association of Manufacturers (NAM)
  • Ron D. Wright, President, Delgado Community College





Home | Site Map | ©2017  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | | |