Skip Navigation Links
Pathways Home
About Us
Project Information
Pathways Institutes
Pathways 2.0

 About Us 

Pathways Project Staff

Gretechen Schmidt, Executive Director
Kay McClenney, Senior Advisor to AACC President/CEO
Sarah Cale, Program Manager

Pathways Project Partners

Pathways Coaches

Michael Baston

Ed Bowling

Kathleen Cleary

Darla Cooper

Donna Dare

Cynthia Ferrell

John Nixon
Joyce Walsh Portillo

Laura Rittner

Stephanie M. Sutton
Diane Troyer
Tonjua Williams

Pathways Colleges

Thirty diverse institutions from seventeen states have been selected to participate in intensive Pathways Project work over the next three years. The selection criteria were intentionally rigorous, as the project is designed to help colleges already progressing on a student success agenda to advance that work to the next level.

The Pathways Project Colleges are:

Alamo Colleges (TX)

Bakersfield College (CA)

Broward College (FL)

Cleveland State Community College (TN)

Columbus State Community College (OH)

Community College of Philadelphia (PA)

Cuyahoga Community College (OH)

El Paso Community College (TX)

Front Range Community College (CO)

Indian River State College (FL)

Irvine Valley College (CA)

Jackson College (MI)

Lansing Community College (MI)

Linn-Benton Community College (OR)

Monroe Community College (NY)

Mt. San Antonio College (CA)

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College (WI)

Paris Junior College (TX)

Pierce College District (WA)

Prince George’s Community College (MD)

St. Petersburg College (FL)

San Jacinto College (TX)

Skagit Valley College (WA)

Stanly Community College (NC)

South Seattle Community College (WA)

Tallahassee Community College (FL)

Tulsa Community College (OK)

Wallace State College (AL)

Western Wyoming Community College (WY)

Zane State College (OH)
Home | Site Map | ©2017  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | | |