Skip Navigation Links
ATE Home
ATE Conference 2017
Conferences and Events
STEM Grant Opportunities for Community Colleges
Achieving Sustainability Video Series

 Broadening Impact Poster Session 

 Poster   #  PI  Organization Grant Type
1 Ardi Kveven Everett Community College ARI-R2
4 Virginia Balke Delaware Technical and Community College ATE
6 Allison Beauregard Schwartz Northwest Florida State College ATE
10 Kevin Cooper  Indian River State College ATE
13 Patricia Dombrowski Bellevue College ATE
14 Diane Dostie Central Maine Community College ATE
15 Donna Elmore Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College ATE
24 Tammy Liles Bluegrass Community and Technical College ATE
27 Deloise McIntosh Lansing Community College ATE
28 Ted Mims University of Illinois - Springfield ATE
30 Deb Newberry Dakota County Technical College ATE
31 Vivian Ngan-Winard Salt Lake Community College ATE
32 Thomas O'Kuma Lee College ATE
33 Jane Ostrander Truckee Meadows Community College ATE
34 Douglas Pauley Central Community College - Columbus ATE
35 Dan Scollon Shasta College ATE
37 Diana Spencer Tulsa Community College ATE
38 Pierre Thiry City College of San Francisco ATE
39 Shambhu Upadhyaya University of Buffalo ATE
41 Karen Wosczyna-Birch  Regional Center for Next Generation Manufacturing ATE
42 Miguel Alonso Miami Dade College BPC-LSA
46 Margaret Major Georgia Perimeter College
49 Joann Pfeiffer Century College LSAMP
51 Beth McGinnis-Cavanaugh Springfield Technical Community College MSP
53 Christopher Kvaal Saint Cloud State University RCN-UBE
58 Sandra Bobick Community College of Allegheny County S-STEM
60 Candice Foley Suffolk County Community College S-STEM
61 Patressa Gardner Florence-Darlington Technical College S-STEM
64 Robert Klepper Iowa Lakes Community College S-STEM
66 Sharon Lee-Bond Northampton Community College S-STEM
67 Lisa Pollard Moraine Park Technical College S-STEM
68 Oscar Porter MESA S-STEM
69 Janet Stringer Canada College S-STEM
70 Rob Twardock College of Lake County S-STEM
71 David Voorhees Waubonsee Community College S-STEM
74 Gloria Liu Oakton Community College STEP
76 Paris Svoronos Queensborough Community College STEP
80 Curtis Hieggelke Joliet Junior College TUES/CCLI
82 Tracy Knowles Bluegrass Community and Technical College TUES/CCLI
85 Mark Maier Glendale Community College TUES/CCLI
86 Paul Martino Flathead Valley Community College TUES/CCLI
89 Pamela Pape-Lindstrom Everett Community College TUES/CCLI
90 Jeff Schinske De Anza College TUES/CCLI
92 Harry Ungar Cabrillo College TUES/CCLI
93 Thomas Higgins Harold Washington College URC
Home | Site Map | ©2017  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | | |