Skip Navigation Links
AACC Leadership Suite
AACC John E. Roueche Future Leaders Institute
Competencies for Community College Leaders
John E. Roueche Leadership Legacy Fund
Executive Leadership Coaching
Future Presidents Institute

 AACC Advisory Committee on Leadership Initiatives 

The AACC Advisory Committee on Leadership Initiatives provides advice and counsel to AACC on current and future leadership initiatives.

J. Noah Brown
President and Chief Executive Officer
Association of Community College Trustees

Pamela Eddy
Professor, Higher Education
The College of William & Mary

Marie Foster Gnage
Florida State College at Jacksonville

Allatia Harris
North Campus President
San Jacinto College

Merrill L. Irving, Jr.
Hennepin Technical College

Alex Johnson
Cuyahoga Community College

Leslie R. McClellon
Rochester Community and Technical College

Robert Parzy
Director of Student Recruitment and Outreach
Harper College

Jean Runyon
Dean, Learning Advancement and the Virtual Campus
Anne Arundel Community College

Bob Voytek
Director of Student Financial Aid and Veteran Services
Coconino Community College

Home | Site Map | ©2017  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | | |