Skip Navigation Links
AACC 2013-2016 Strategic Plan
AACC Affiliated Councils
AACC Awards
AACC Commissions
AACC Commissions FAQ
AACC Corporate Program
Corporate Council
Corporate Futures Forum
Community College-Industry Partnerships
Technology Providers
AACC Governance
AACC Staff
AACC Senior Staff
Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity
Membership
Join AACC: Your Investment in Success
Issue Areas
Is Your College a Member?
Mission Statement
Presidents Academy
Who We Are

 AACC Staff 

Dr. Walter G. Bumphus
President and CEO
Phone: 202-728-0200 x235
Email: wbumphus@aacc.nche.edu

Crystal L. Anderson
Graphic Designer
Phone: 202-728-0200 x263
Email: canderson@aacc.nche.edu

Charisse Bazin Ash
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Phone: 202-728-0200 x280
Email: cash@aacc.nche.edu

Ellie Ashford
Associate Editor, Community College Daily
Phone: 202-728-0200 x269
Email: eashford@aacc.nche.edu

David Baime
Senior Vice President, Government Relations & Policy Analysis
Phone: 202-728-0200 x224
Email: dbaime@aacc.nche.edu  

Ranzeno Barnes
LAN Administrator
Phone: 202-728-0200 x284
Email: rbarnes@aacc.nche.edu

Theresa Bennett
Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: 202-728-0200 x201
Email: tbennett@aacc.nche.edu  

Amy Bortmes
Interim Director, Internet Technology
Phone: 202-728-0200 x218
Email: abortmes@aacc.nche.edu

Sarah Cale
Administrator, Membership Services
Phone: 202-321-8313
Email: scale@aacc.nche.edu

Kevin Christian
Senior Program Associate for Diversity, Inclusion, & Equity
Phone: 202-728-0200 x262
Email: kchristian@aacc.nche.edu

Sonia del Carmen Cortez
Staff Assistant for Administrative Services
Phone: 202-728-0200 x214
Email: scortez@aacc.nche.edu

Dawn Cullity
User Support Specialist/Project Coordinator, Voluntary Framework for Accountability
Phone: 202-728-0200 x277
Email: dcullity@aacc.nche.edu

Matthew Dembicki
Editor, Community College Daily
Phone: 202-728-0200 x206
Email: mdembicki@aacc.nche.edu

Antoinette "Toni" Dickerson
Receptionist
Phone: 202-728-0200 x200
Email: tdickerson@aacc.nche.edu

Dei Dwamena
Manager, Accounting
Phone: 202-728-0200 x202
Email: ddwamena@aacc.nche.edu

Bernadette Ferro
Project Manager, Voluntary Framework for Accountability
Phone: 202-728-0200 x273
Email: bfarrelly@aacc.nche.edu

Roxanne Fulcher
Director, Health Professions Policy
Phone: 202-728-0200 x274
Email: rfulcher@aacc.nche.edu

Ellen Hause
Program Director, Advanced Technological Education
Phone: 202-728-0200 x217
Email: ehause@aacc.nche.edu

Mary E. Heiss
Interim Senior Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: 202-728-0200 x253
Email: mheiss@aacc.nche.edu

James Hermes
Associate Vice President, Government Relations
Phone: 202-728-0200 x216
Email: jhermes@aacc.nche.edu

Wayne Horton
Member Services Associate
Phone: 202-728-0200 x236
Email: whorton@aacc.nche.edu

P. Robert Jimenez
Senior Database Administrator
Phone: 202-728-0200 x234
Email: rjimenez@aacc.nche.edu

Ramsay Johnson
Senior Vice President, Chief Operations & Financial Officer
Phone: 202-728-0200 x227
Email: rjohnson@aacc.nche.edu

Dr. Jolanta (JJ) Juszkiewicz
Director of Policy Analysis
Phone: 202-728-0200 x258
Email: jjuszkiewicz@aacc.nche.edu

Diane Lancaster
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 202-728-0200 x242
Email: dlancaster@aacc.nche.edu

Kenneth Laryea
Program Coordinator, Advanced Technological Education
Phone: 202-728-0200 x275
Email: klaryea@aacc.nche.edu

Joan McConville
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
Phone: 202-728-0200 x235
Email: jmcconville@aacc.nche.edu

Anna M. Miars
Internet Content Editor
Phone: 202-728-0200 x207
Email: amiars@aacc.nche.edu

Ekaterina "Katya" Nekrasova
Senior Manager, Grants and Programs
Phone: 202-728-0200 x271
Email: enekrasova@aacc.nche.edu

Uloma Ogbonna
Registration Services Coordinator
Phone: 202-939-9415
Email: uogbonna@aacc.nche.edu

Dr. Stella Perez
Senior Vice President, Communications and Advancement
Phone: 202-728-0200 x209
Email: sperez@aacc.nche.edu

Kent Phillippe
Associate Vice President, Research & Student Success
Phone: 202-728-0200 x222
Email: kphillippe@aacc.nche.edu

Laurie Quarles
Legislative Resource Associate
Phone: 202-728-0200 x249
Email: lquarles@aacc.nche.edu  

Dr. Angel M. Royal
Chief of Staff
Phone: 202-728-0200 x255
Email: aroyal@aacc.nche.edu

Vanessa N. Taylor
Office Assistant
Phone: 202-728-0200 x285
Email: vtaylor@aacc.nche.edu

Rahel Tekle
Research Associate
Phone: 202-728-0200 x244
Email: rtekle@aacc.nche.edu

Jennifer Tinch
Administrator, Leadership Programs
Phone: 202-728-0200 x232
Email: jtinch@aacc.nche.edu  

Yanitza Vargas
Manager, Administrative Services
Phone: 202-728-0200 x239
Email: yvargas@aacc.nche.edu

Mary Sue Vickers
Program Director, Plus 50 Initiative
Phone: 202-728-0200 x248
Email: mvickers@aacc.nche.edu

Roberta Westmoreland
Program Assistant, Plus 50 Encore Completion Program
Phone: 202-728-0200 x259
Email: rwestmoreland@aacc.nche.edu

Wayne C. Wheeler
Interim Director, International Programs & Services
Phone: 202-728-0200 x250
Email: wwheeler@aacc.nche.edu

Tabitha Whissemore
Assistant Writer/Editor
Phone: 202-728-0200 x211
Email: twhissemore@aacc.nche.edu

Jennifer "Jen" Worth
Interim Associate Vice President, Workforce and Economic Development
Phone: 202-728-0200 x276
Email: jworth@aacc.nche.edu

Carolina Zumarán-Jones
Corporate Program Associate
Phone: 202-728-0200 x270
Email: czjones@aacc.nche.edu

Home | Site Map | ©2014  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467
www.aacc21stcenturycenter.org | www.ccdaily.com | plus50.aacc.nche.edu  | www.theseedcenter.org