Skip Navigation Links
Hail & Farewell Luncheon
Leadership Award

 2013 Outstanding Alumni Award Recipients 

Reginald Dwayne Betts
Poet and Adjunct Faculty, Middlesex Community College
Alumnus of Prince George’s Community College, MD

Captain Lee S. Gurke
United States Navy Retired
Alumnus of Bismarck State College, ND

Dr. Simon Myint
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery, Charles Drew University of Medicine and Science at UCLA
Alumnus of Phoenix College, AZ

The Honorable Cruz Reynoso
Retired Associate Justice, California Supreme Court
Alumnus of Fullerton College, CA

The Honorable Ileana Ros-Lehtinen
U.S. House of Representatives, 27th Congressional District, Florida
Alumna of Miami Dade College, FL

William H. Swanson
Chairman of the Board and CEO, Raytheon Company
Alumnus of Cuesta College, CA

Home | Site Map | ©2016  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | |  |