Skip Navigation Links
Hail & Farewell Luncheon
Leadership Award

 2010 Outstanding Alumni Award Recipients 

Vivyan Adair
Elihu Root Peace Fund Chair & Associate Professor of Women's Studies, Hamilton College
North Seattle Community College, Washington

Dennis Albaugh
CEO, Albaugh, Inc.
Des Moines Area Community College, Iowa

Usa Bunnag
Dentist, Entrepreneur and Philanthropist
Montgomery College, Maryland

J. Mario Molina & Family
C.E.O., Molina Health Care
Long Beach City College, California

Alfredo QuiƱones-Hinojosa
Associate Professor of Neurology and Oncology, Johns Hopkins University Department of Neurosurgery
San Joaquin Delta College, California

 Photo Slideshow

Get the flash player here:

 Contact Information

For more information, please contact:

Tabitha Whissemore
Assistant Writer/Editor
202.728.0200 x211

Home | Site Map | ©2016  American Association of Community Colleges
 One Dupont Circle, NW | Suite 410 | Washington, DC 20036 | Ph: 202.728.0200 | Fx: 202.833.2467 | |  |